St Mary's Church

Building a Mission Community


News and Events

We are putting as many events as possible on the Events section on our Facebook page. Do check it out, Share, express you're ⭐Interested or click to tell us you're coming; you'll be most welcome!

Important Information

The Bulletin

Bulletin logo

Please, click the image above or click here to download the Bulletin.
There is also a flyer for the Ofsted Nominated Individual for Little Fishes. Click here to download the flyer.


Dates for your diary and for prayer 

The venue is St Mary's Old Harlow site unless otherwise stated. Other sites will be written in bold.
If the event is taking place at a different time from expected, that will also be written in 
bold.

January

Thursday 23rd January - PCC Meeting
Saturday 25th January - Churchyard gardening - 9.30 am
Saturday 25th January - Harlow Healing Rooms Training Day
Sunday 26th January - Heart 4 Harlow Annual Review - 6.30 pm
Tueday 28th January - Midweek Service
Friday 31st January - Well of Worship - The Gateway Centre - 8 pm

February

Saturday 1st February - Night Shelter
Tuesday 4th February - Questions Group
Saturday 8th February - Night Shelter
Saturday 15th February - Men's Breakfast
Tuesday 18th February - House Of Prayer - 12 pm
Wednesday 19th February - Kidz Klub Fiesta - 4.30 pm-6 pm
Saturday 22nd February - Churchyard Gardening
Tuesday 25th February - Midweek Service
Wednesday 26th February - Ash Wednesday Service
Friday 28th February - Well of Worship - 8 pm

March

Saturday 7th March - Family Breakfast

As many of the 'Dates for your diary and prayer' as possible, have links that you can follow. If you'd like to know more about any of the items please feel free to contact us.



The Calendar

Google Calendar

We have added a calendar to our website so now you can check out all the dates for your diary from there. Click on the image above or click here.


In other news...

Starfishes

Starfishes ad

Click here for information about Starfishes.


"We will remember them."

Poppy in a wheat field
Please visit the information on WWI, WWII and the War Graves, or via the links, where you'll find subsections to WWI, WWII and the War Graves. These are wonderful and powerful testimonies and stories of those that gave their lives.


Harlow Healing Rooms

Training Opportunities

There is a Healing Training Day in January, 2020. Click here to find out more!

Harlow Healing Rooms can be summed up in 6 words: You come. We pray. God heals. You are most welcome to come along. See below for the details that you need.

Harlow Healing Rooms 

Every month on the first Friday, 8pm - 9:15 pm at Gateway Freedom Church, Perry Road, Harlow.
Free of charge. Everyone welcome.